2017 Church Council

Members of Council Council Office
Kim Blanck
George DuPuy
Art Eggers
Nancy Gaynor
Larry Lambdin
John Long
Penny Michal
Lynn Setnor
Rex Thran
Cindy Towle

Church Council ordinarily meets at church on the first Thursday of each month at 6:30 PM. The date, time, and location of the next scheduled meeting can be found on the homepage.

Any Member of Hope Lutheran Church is welcome to attend any council meeting. If you wish to address the council, please speak to Council President before the meeting so you can be included on the agenda.